Faculty

Academic Staff

Dr. Temsunungla

Asst. Professor of Botany

  • temsunungla@stjohncollege.in

Dr. Toshinungla Ao

Asst. Professor ​of Botany

  • toshinungla@stjohncollege.in

Uttam Nath

Asst. Professor of Botany

  • uttam@stjohncollege.in

Sungjemtula Imchen

Asst. Professor ​of Chemistry

  • ajem@stjohncollege.in

Rahul Kr Sharma

Asst. Professor ​of Chemistry

  • rahul@stjohncollege.in

Rentsani Ngullie

Asst. Professor ​of Chemistry

  • rentsani@stjohncollege.in

Marshitet

Asst. Professor ​of Economics

  • marshitet@stjohncollege.in

Sumita Banik Saha

Asst. Professor ​of Economics

  • sumita@stjohncollege.in

Tonoli Awomi

Asst. Professor ​of Economics

  • tonoli@stjohncollege.in

Imnüksungla

Asst. Professor ​of Education

  • imnuksungla@stjohncollege.in

Roselin Chang

Asst. Professor ​of Education

  • roselin@stjohncollege.in

Yarmongla

Asst. Professor ​of Education

  • yarmongla@stjohncollege.in

Inakali Assumi

Asst. Professor ​of English

  • inakali@stjohncollege.in

Streamlet Bathari

Asst. Professor ​of English

  • streamlet@stjohncollege.in

Nijwm Bashumatary

Asst. Professor ​of Environmental Science

  • nijwm@stjohncollege.in

Nayan Kumar Sarkar

Asst. Professor ​of Computer Science

  • nayan@stjohncollege.in

Abherupa Bhattacharjee

Asst. Professor ​of History

  • abherupa@stjohncollege.in

Kuvethilu Thuluo

Asst. Professor ​of History

  • kuvethilu@stjohncollege.in

Mukutar Rahman Saikia

Asst. Professor ​of History

  • mukutar@stjohncollege.in

Mintu Chiring Phukon

Asst. Professor ​of Mathematics

  • mintu@stjohncollege.in
Sarbananda

Sarbananda Das

Asst. Professor ​of Mathematics

  • sarbananda@stjohncollege.in

Subhrojit Poddar

Asst. Professor ​of Mathematics

  • subhrojit@stjohncollege.in

Jeuti Devi

Asst. Professor ​of Philosophy

  • jeuti@stjohncollege.in

Konkam B. Phom

Asst. Professor ​​of Philosophy

  • konkam@stjohncollege.in

Ashok Rai

Asst. Professor ​of Physics

  • ashokrai@stjohncollege.in
Shivshankar

Shivshankar Sahu

Asst. Professor ​of Physics

  • shivshankar@stjohncollege.in

Jube Boruah

Asst. Professor ​of Political Science

  • jube@stjohncollege.in

Maongienla Imsong

Asst. Professor ​of Political Science

  • maongienla@stjohncollege.in

Topeli Kiho

Asst. Professor ​of Political Science

  • topeli@stjohncollege.in

Lamkhotinthang Chongloi

Asst. Professor ​of Sociology

  • lamkhotinthang@stjohncollege.in

Lima Longkumer

Asst. Professor ​of Sociology

  • limalongkumer@stjohncollege.in

Dr. Sita Malakar

Asst. Professor ​of Sociology

  • sitamalakar@stjohncollege.in

Non Teaching Staff

Office Staff
Office and Library Staff
Lab asst
Lab Assistants

Help us grow the community

We are constantly looking for talented and dedicated staff as we expand. Please apply to join us .

Apply to Teach